Personnel and contact information


Pirre Naukkarinen
Residency Coordinator
+358 (0)2 431 4204, +358 (0)44 031 4201
pirre.naukkarinen@koneensaatio.fi

administration, communications, information, residency application process

Read more about Pirre: “What is begun is already half-completed”




Leena Kela
Executive Director
+358 44 768 1172, +358 (0)2 431 4202
leena.kela@koneensaatio.fi

Directing and managing the Saari Residence.




Heidi Lapila
Estate Manager
+358 (0)2 431 4100, +358 (0)44 717 4769
heidi.lapila@koneensaatio.fi

facilities, park, garden




Hanna Nurminen
Executive Director
Sabbatical leave


Chair of the Kone Foundation Board of Trustees




Iiris Lahti
Residency Hostess
+358 (0)2 431 4200, +358 (0)44 350 0236
iiris.lahti@koneensaatio.fi

office, information, residents

Read more about Iiris: “Things will turn for the better!”




Pia Bartsch
Community Artist
+358 (0)2 431 4203, +358 (0)40 720 9735
pia.bartsch@koneensaatio.fi

I have participated in various community art projects for almost 10 years. I began to work as the community artist of the Saari Residence in the spring of 2012. As an artist, I am particularly interested in the everyday life of people as well as in the meaning and significance that it holds. It is also important that a project allows people to encounter not only themselves but each other as well. In my community art projects, the artist and participants work together as equals.




The Saari Residence Office

+358 (0)2 431 4200
saari@koneensaatio.fi

Saari Residence | Saaren kartano
Saaren rantatie 21
23140 Hietamäki
Finland

 

Please send the inquiries regarding the residency or the awarded residency grants  to saari@koneensaatio.fi or call +358 (0) 2 431 4200.

 

Personnel and contact information of Kone Foundation’s office in Helsinki


www.koneensaatio.fi/en/

Visit
Naantalin Matkailu travel agency
+358 (0)2 435 9800
info@naantalinmatkailu.fi.

Those interested in group visits to Saari Residence are requested to consult the Naantalin Matkailu travel agency.


http://visitnaantalifinland.com/

Follow us